Reviews

Pam W said:
Thanks for your quick and efficient service, we are very pleased with the results.

Review Added: March 2014

Regina W said:
From initial contact to the completion of the order has been excellent and would have no hesitation to recommend Midwest Signs.

Review Added: February 2014

Claire M said:
Great Service from the team at Midwest, with really quick turnaround times. Will use them time and time again.

Review Added: January 2014

Jenny C said:
I’ve just started my own Female Decorating Business, Décor Angel and needed livery on my van. I contacted Midwest and received prompt and attentive service, delivered with a smile. Highly recommended.

Review Added: April 2013

simon p said:
I required some sign writing to the side of my vehicle. From the very first moment I contacted MidwestSigns I felt reassuredI had chosen the right company. The service provided was excellent and the finish second to none. I will be returning time and time again. Well done guys!!

Review Added: February 2013

Bags R said:
I would recommend Midwest Signs as they have been great & convenient at all times when needed.

Review Added: February 2013

Jason O said:
I have found Midwest Signs to be a very well-run company who hold their customers close to their hearts. I run Omega Scaffolding Solutions Ltd and we are always in need of urgent signs, one call and they’re sorted. Excellent service.

Review Added: February 2013

B A said:
Have used Midwest Signs on several occasions. Each time the service is efficient, professional and very fast.

Review Added: January 2013

Rachel W said:
Over the last five years we have enjoyed excellent service from Midwest Signs. As a team they are always supportive and offer great customer service. They are amazing at getting the job done quickly and never fail to be time efficient. As a company they offer competitive pricing and are great to work with.

Review Added: January 2013

V D said:
I would recommend Midwest Signs because I am very pleased with the service and job well done.

Review Added: January 2013

Simon P said:
Great people, great service and great value. What more do you need? Top marks every time. Simon Pagett, Synaxis Design Consultancy.

Review Added: January 2013

Emma T said:
I ordered 2 banners from Midwest Signs only last week and have just received delivery of the completed banners. I must say from order to delivery in 5 days, including producing the artwork I am very impressed! The banners are fab and great quality, they actually look better than I had imagined! I will not hesitate to use their services again, thanks again!

Review Added: March 2012

Rachel D said:
We were very pleased with our banner – the first proof was provided quickly, edits made the same day and the banner was ready for collection three days later. A friendly, efficient, professional service.

Review Added: March 2012

Sarah A said:
I ordered 2 banners from Midwest last week. They produced the artwork and have been very helpful at every step. I’ve just received the final banners and they are great – good quality and exactly what I need. No fuss, just great professionalism and great service. I can see why they are so highly recommended and I’m glad I’ve found them. I can see me ordering lots more products with them in the future.

Review Added: March 2012

Steve S said:
Great Service and prices, Midwest’s vast experience in the sign trade is vital for us to provide a complete design, print and sign service to our clients. Thanks for being part of our trusted team and providing that personal touch that makes the difference, I would highly recommend Midwest for any signs and banners.

Review Added: February 2012

C J said:
Great banners for my sisters 18th birthday. Designed and made in 2 days.

Review Added: February 2012

C J said:
Midwest have always been excellent from the design of our banners to the fitting , I would recommend them to anyone as a brilliant friendly business whose work is exceptional .

Review Added: February 2012

Emma L said:
I went to Midwest for a birthday banner, they designed it beautifully and put some pictures on that I had taken in. It was gorgeous. Thank you Midwest

Review Added: February 2012

Jodie O said:
I went to Midwest signs for my vehicle graphics, they were amazing what they produced was better than the idea I had in my mind, the service was excellent and was done the next day. I was very impressed and would definitely recommend to anyone. Keep up the good work.

Review Added: February 2012

R T said:
I went to Midwest Signs for my car graphics, I received good advice and service and the end product was amazing better than I expected. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Review Added: February 2012

Sue T said:
Had some really nice signs done for my jewellery business. They have really helped attract customers. Staff are so friendly and helpful.

Review Added: February 2012

M K said:
I love Midwest Signs all 365 days of the year not just 14!. They are so helpful, I never know how to explain what I need but they always seem to interpret my mumblings and hand waving just right. Thank you to them all.

Review Added: February 2012

SR said:
Midwest Signs have assisted with graphics on my vehicle on numerous occasions and always provide a fast, friendly and reliable service. They help with artwork too which helps.

Review Added: February 2012

S R said:
~What can I say, these guys are great. Always ready to help with ideas for artwork and what type of sign is best. Never let me down. Keep up the good work.

Review Added: February 2012

John M said:
Have used Midwest for 2 years now ,really quick and work they produce is top quality and affordable

Review Added: February 2012

Janet M said:
Always found the products to be of a high standard and orders completed on time. Office staff very friendly.

Review Added: February 2012

Lucy L said:
I have used Midwest for many years now and they have never let me down. They provide a fast efficient service and always with a smile.

Review Added: February 2012

Wayne D said:
Midwest Signs are very efficient and give a reliable service.

Review Added: February 2012

Elizabeth N said:
Well, what can I say about these lovely people :-) Always offer an excellent service, and Sue is absolutely exceptional!!!

Review Added: February 2012

Peter D said:
Nice people, great service and quality advice based on experience.

Review Added: February 2012

Kenny A said:
Midwest provide us with a fantastic service of creating and fitting signage and other display materials. Excellent guys to work with and always meet our deadlines! *****

Review Added: February 2012

S K said:
I am in the process of opening a new shop. Have no idea what I should have sign wise. A colleague recommended Midwest and I rang them last week. Resh came out to see me at my shop premises and went through some ideas with me. What I really liked was he didn’t push me to go with the most expensive, he advised me to start with a basic but very nice sign as I am working on a budget. Mike sent me some artwork and I didn’t believe it when they rang on Friday and said it was ready to be fitted any time I want. Wonderful, friendly service all round.

Review Added: February 2012

Mark G said:
I found Midwest to be very competitive, very efficient and very friendly staff. I would definitely use them again

Review Added: February 2012

Mandy H said:
Always found Midwest to be friendly reliable and very efficient. Thanks

Review Added: February 2012

Rob T said:
Highly recommended. Friendly and professional. Highly competent in every service from initial contact to finished product.

Review Added: February 2012

Sanjay N said:
We instructed Midwest to do our window signs and our plaque. The service was impeccable and the result outstanding. We have had many positive comments about our signs and its down to the input and design of Midwest.Don’t look anywhere else for a sign company you’ll just end up wasting your time,just go straight to Midwest!

Review Added: February 2012

Lisa H said:
I recently ordered a banner from Midwest Signs. I found them to be very professional and helpful. Their service was excellent and their prices are very competitive. I will definitely be using them again.

Review Added: February 2012

mick c said:
I have used Midwest a few times now and I will not go anywhere else. Good work good service and good price what more can you ask for

Review Added: February 2012

steven t said:
Great signs at highly competitive prices, quick turnaround, speedy service. Will use again!

Review Added: February 2012

Carli J said:
I have to say the service at Midwest is always amazing and the customer service is second to none ,I only have a small business but that does not matter at Midwest my orders are always on time and perfect and I am never made to feel like a small fish in a big pond like I have at so many other places, I would recommend them to anyone to get the best quality product and service with a smile.

Review Added: February 2012

Anne C said:
We have used Midwest Signs for a couple of years now and they are great to deal with, always very helpful and accommodating and their products are fantastic! Anne C

Review Added: February 2012

Richard P said:
Midwest is an excellent company that I would recommend to anybody. They are great at producing bespoke designs and their turnaround time is fantastic. Their prices are also very competitive. Keep up the good service.

Review Added: February 2012

Phil & J said:
We have been to Midwest Signs many times for very different types of signs for our business and they have always been most helpful in creating artwork and producing some fabulous signs.

Review Added: February 2012

Mick L said:
Always go to Midwest Signs. They’ve done all my vans and all my Cash for Clothes shop signs. They took my ideas and produced fantastic artwork. Brilliant service and price and they will pull out all stops to do signs at a minutes notice (literally). I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Review Added: February 2012

James H said:
Great service from start to finish. Never too busy to help and always excellent results.Helpful and friendly staff with brilliant ideas and knowledge. Would always recommend!! James

Review Added: February 2012

David R said:
Professional service at all times. Highly recommended.

Review Added: February 2012

Jason M said:
Where to start? Midwest have provided us with unparalleled service, we have used numerous design and print services in the past but these guys are by far the best. I first walked in with a vague design idea but left with a clear plan on how to change our logo and signage to reflect our new division. Since then Midwest have worked with us on numerous projects, from T-Shirt design and convention banners to vinyls even our website banner. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Wolverson X-Ray/Wolverson Fitness

Review Added: February 2012

S D said:
I was told about Midwest by one of my friends who was really pleased with her signs. I rang and told them what I wanted. Within 24 hrs had a proof to my inbox and it was exactly what I wanted. I paid a deposit the next day and collected my sign the day after. 3 days start to finish. FANTASTIC – ~Thank you.

Review Added: February 2012

A Workwear M said:
Prices and services second to none. A great help with advice and ideas. Highly recommended.

Review Added: February 2012

J R said:
Service is the best in the area. Always professional and ready to help.

Review Added: February 2012

Stephen T said:
High quality sign service. Prices and Service second to none.

Review Added: February 2012

Sylvia R said:
Very good service. Quick turnaround.Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Review Added: February 2012

M F said:
Very good service. Friendly, helpful staff never too busy to help.

Review Added: February 2012

M F said:
Very good service. Good prices and friendly staff. Always ready to help.

Review Added: February 2012

M F said:
First Class Service at all times. Keep up the good work.

Review Added: February 2012

Martinette C said:
After talking to Mike at Midwest Signs I placed an order for a 6ft x 2ft banner. I emailed a draft idea of what we would like and Mike responded very swiftly with a design for it. I picked it up today and I’m really impressed with the banner and the service we received. The price was also excellent as well. Thank you Mike.

Review Added: February 2012

Usha S said:
Fit4Fleet used Midwest Signs to organise some pop ups to demonstrate our services and mission statement. They were extremely efficient and came out to discuss the work within 24 hours and sent artwork through within a couple of days to approve. Within a week we had the pop ups ready to use. We had key customers visiting and we used one pop up in our reception area and the other one in the presentation room. We were extremely pleased with the efficient service from Midwest and would have no hesitation in recommending them to other businesses as we found them to be extremely customer focussed. A delight to use and work with. U. Sadio Operations Manager Fit4Fleet Birmingham

Review Added: February 2012

Dawn S said:
Fabulous surprise Banners for my 50th Birthday great service and very friendly
Review Added: February 2012

Walsall Mind&Body Centre T said:
We have had loads of printing done by these guys they are cost effective helpful and do a really good quality job, can’t recommend them highly enough.  Everything from leaflets, banners and a-boards, they are great

Review Added: February 2012

David M said:
Excellent, Prompt and Friendly Service. Results were better than expected.

Review Added: July 2011

Shona B said:
We were recommended Midwest Signs through The Best of Aberdeen and could not be happier with the excellent service we received from start to finish. Nothing was a problem…the price was very competitive, all proofs were timely and fuss free and the product arrived when they said it would. We are delighted with the quality of the product and will definitely recommend /use Midwest Signs again.

Review Added: June 2011

Matthew M said:
We have been using Midwest as our signage supplier for five years now and find their level of service second to none. Quote requests are returned very promptly and whilst the prices are always very competitive, the signs are always exactly as specified and always on time. A pleasure to deal with from start to finish – we shall continue to use Midwest for all of our signage requirements.

Review Added: June 2011

Charles S said:
We, at Kinver Country Fayre, www.kinvercountryfayre.com were directed to Midwest A T by one of their other clients when we had been let down by another supplier. Midwest A T were understanding and help but more important they PRODUCED THE GOODS ahead of schedule. We have no hesitation in recommending them as the service they provide is SECOND TO NONE ! Charlie Sadler Publicity Director (Kinver Country Fayre)

Review Added: June 2011

Ben J said:
Fantastic customer service, excellent product and very quick delivery. Have already recommended and will continue to do so. A pleasure to work with!

Review Added: June 2011

Ben J said:
Midwest Signs have provided outstanding customer service, an excellent quality product with very fast production and delivery to our Stourbridge Office. I have already recommended them and will continue to do so! A pleasure to work with!
Review Added: June 2011

Pete B said:
Good Service. Quality Product, Faster than Light turn ‘a’ round.

Review Added: April 2011

Tina H said:
Absolutely fantastic service. Very quick turnaround.Worked wonderfully under pressure.

Review Added: April 2011

Gordon E said:
An excellent service. I would not hesitate to recommend Midwest.

Review Added: March 2011

John L said:
Extremely helpful. Midwest Signs offer an excellent, friendly service.

Review Added: March 2011

Fran K said:
Excellent service. Also very friendly and helpful staff.Very good.

Review Added: March 2011

alex m said:
Called these guys on Monday 21/02/2011 about a sign for our business. Sign designed made and fitted in 3 days now that’s what I call service Alex DES UK LTD

Review Added: February 2011

Kiren P said:
We used Midwest for a variety of banners and signs. Great prices, fantastic quality, helpful service.

Review Added: February 2011

Pamela C said:
We’ve been trading with Midwest for years with hardly a hiccup! They deliver on time, they’re friendly, efficient. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Added: February 2011

Gary H said:
We are really pleased with the signs you have done for us at The Range, once again you did the job as you said turned up on time, did the job no mess. it looks great thanks Resh and the team Regards Gary The Range Wood Farm

Review Added: February 2011

Gary H said:
We have all our signs from Resh, for our Vans and Showroom, the quality and service are great, no messing about you get a quote straight away and the job is done in no time, Thanks Gary Hackett Leamore Windows

Review Added: February 2011

Anne W said:
Midwest Signs are very friendly and efficient and always very helpful in sorting out not very good logo’s etc. They are also very quick and competitively priced! Thanks.

Review Added: February 2011

rob n said:
I have been using Midwest Signs to produce banners for us for about a year now and nothing is too much trouble, they always go the extra mile to make certain the job is perfect! And it always is! I would definitely recommend them and do regularly! Great job…..Des Cooper

Review Added: February 2011

Andy R said:
The Midwest Signs team has done a load of banners and stickers for us. Always reliable, always a speedy turnaround and competitively priced.

Review Added: February 2011

 

Jan B said:
Ordered a range of stuff from Midwest Signs – van stickers, posters, banners etc. Was very happy with quality, price and service received. Thanks.

Review Added: February 2011

Wendy P said:
I have just ordered a sign and an A-board from Midwest Signs for my new shop and the help, advise and turn around of the product was fantastic. They are always happy to help as well as listen to your own ideas. The artwork is of a first class nature. I would recommend Midwest Signs everytime and gaurantee you would not be disappointed. Wendy Perry – Intricut Crafts

Review Added: December 2010

Julie G said:
I have placed 3 orders for banners with Midwest over recent weeks. The service received was excellent, artwork was produced quickly for my approval and the banners were despatched immediately, once approval was given. The design team were very accommodating when I required different sizes and small design changes. Very competitively priced too. I would be happy to recommend to others and have done so.

Review Added: September 2010

Tony M said:
Thanks for the excellent signs completed at very short notice.

Review Added: September 2010

Sarah M said:
I needed some urgent changes to a logo and Damian provided assistance quickly and efficiently. Midwest have a really friendly team where nothing is too much trouble. We use Midwest regulary and would recommend if you are looking for reliable and quality graphic design services and sign makers in Walsall.

Review Added: June 2010

Sue T said:
I have been to Midwest Signs many times for party banners. They are really helpful and friendly. I tell them what I want on the banners and provide pictures and their designer puts it all together and they always produce exactly what I have asked for. Very quick service and good prices.

Review Added: April 2010

Simon P said:
Great friendly service, good price and very fast delivery. Highly Recommended. Simon Pagett

Review Added: March 2010

alex m said:
The service provided by Midwest is first class.The quality of work is excellent and their turn round of banners and signs is exceptional.Would thoroughly recommend the whole team.

Review Added: March 2010

A Singh said:
Midwest provided us with an excellent service throughout. It was easy to communicate our ideas with them. From design to finish, they had an impressive level of customer service. Friendly and courteous people are always a pleasure doing business with.Cost effective and highly recommended company. A+++. We would be happy to refer Midwest onto our clients

Review Added: February 2010